Hello again! This may be a dumb question but is there any way to delete an old run I submitted? I have a run from a few weeks ago that hasnt been verified yet but i just got a huge PB and submitted a new run tonight. I dont want anyone to waste their time by looking at an old run now that i have a better time. As always, thanks for the help!
you have the chance to upload all the ones you want now if you want to delete any pass you just have to go to your profile you look for your replay that you uploaded and when you click it below three dots will appear that will tell you to edit run and delete run I will show you: 1-https://postimg.cc/LhPR9t7t 2-https://postimg.cc/XpDT9XTj