Intermission NG+ (NMG)
2 years ago
England

Hi, I wonder if someone could perhaps help clarify and confirm something for me, please?

I was wondering if I'm allowed to use double Gotters in Intermission NG+ (NMG)? Because they naturally get 2 in their campaign right? so I can run with both or am is it still for some reason only one allowed? I wanna make sure anything I do is always valid :)

United States

if the 2 Gotters you received are from the Yuffie section only then it is allowed.

What isn't allowed currently is using 3 Gotters in the Main campaign because it requires beating Yuffie DLC first then beating Weiss and on PS5, Intermission isn't free like it is on PC.

PC rules and boards are being figured out currently still while Load remover is being worked on, but if it's the double Gotter from Yuffie's side only then it is allowed

England

Thank you Woady for the clear explanation! Yep they were from Yuffie DLC and used in the Yuffie DLC only.

I saw the news about LRT and am excited to run again with it in place :) (even if I only currently run meme categories lol)

Clara_The_Classy likes this
United States

Nothing wrong with Meme categories :)

excel86j likes this
Game stats
Followers
551
Runs
1,139
Players
192
Latest threads
Posted 1 year ago
4 replies
Posted 1 year ago
2 replies
Posted 2 years ago
3 replies
Posted 2 years ago
3 replies
Posted 2 years ago
0 replies