I was thinking of submitting a run in the future, however, I was wondering if it was allowed to move the save files out of the game that I did my first playthrough on or change the name of them because they have my real name on them and I'm not comfortable showing that to people. Of course, I could also reinstall the game after doing it to make sure everything is in place(If I moved them out of the files). If I can't do that, that is also understandable.
Moving save files is completely okay, a lot of people do it to keep their first ever playthrough.
Hi everyone,
The leaderboard will undergo a temporary embargo, and the Discord server will temporarily be spoiler contained. More details on the Discord server has been posted on the most recent announcement.
Please do not submit runs to the lea























