Comments
California, USAUNHchabo7 years ago

About the rule "Only one action can be mapped to any given button. For example you cannot bind Up and Right to the same button."

I use a Logitech F510 as my controller, and it seems like it registers Up-Right as a separate button -- pressing the D-pad that way hits neither the Up button nor the Right button. In order to make my controller act like an SNES controller I have to bind those functions like this: https://i.imgur.com/Yx3MOVT.png

Am I allowed to use this controller, or would I need to go another route, like playing with my keyboard?

About UNHchabo
Joined
8 years ago
Online
2 days ago
Runs
364
Games run
Super Metroid
Super Metroid
Last run 1 year ago
150
Runs
Super Metroid Category Extensions
43
Runs
VVVVVV
VVVVVV
Last run 7 years ago
30
Runs
Burnstar
Burnstar
Last run 6 years ago
27
Runs
Super Mario World Extra Categories
17
Runs
Super Mario World
Super Mario World
Last run 7 years ago
16
Runs
Super Metroid ROM Hacks
Super Metroid ROM Hacks
Last run 4 years ago
14
Runs
Games followed
Receiver 2
Receiver 2
Last visit 1 year ago
1
visit
Michael Andretti's Indy Car Challenge
1
visit
Pinball Spire
Pinball Spire
Last visit 8 months ago
1
visit
Zelda II: The Adventure of Link
Zelda II: The Adventure of Link
Last visit 2 years ago
225
visits
The Legend of Zelda: A Link to the Past
594
visits
Burnstar
Burnstar
Last visit 2 years ago
349
visits
Golf (NES)
Golf (NES)
Last visit 5 years ago
89
visits
NBA Jam
NBA Jam
Last visit 2 years ago
245
visits
Games moderated
Super Metroid
Super Metroid
Last action 1 year ago
205
actions
Silent Service
Silent Service
Last action 2 years ago
25
actions
Burnstar
Burnstar
Last action 6 years ago
4
actions
Pinball Spire
Pinball Spire
Last action 3 months ago
4
actions