The Legend of Zelda: Oracle of Seasons Forum  /  Oracle of Seasons tournament
  dragonc0dragonc0

Hello everyone!

We're holding an Oracle of Seasons any% tournament starting August 27th with open registration! Deadline for registration is August 25th. All information regarding the tournament can be found on the challonge page https://challonge.com/seasons2018

In the meantime, we'll be doing Essence races up until the tourney, starting this Saturday (7th July, yes tomorrow!) 3 pm EDT (8 PM GMT, 9 PM CEST). We're starting with a 2 essence race and building it up each week with 1 essence to finish up with a full any% showcase before the tournament. These showcase races are separate from the tournament, so even if you do not want to join the tournament feel free to join any of the essence races coming up! The showcase races and tournament will be featured on https://www.twitch.tv/speedgaming , so be sure to tune in!

We hope to see you all there, be it participating in the essence races, tournament or just as viewers!

mashymashy, juiceboxmaniajuiceboxmania and 4 others like this. 
  SagazSagaz

it look like i need to learn something in august now :smirk:

dragonc0dragonc0 likes this. 
Latest News
View all
No news
Recent Threads
View all
Thread Author
All Essence guide?
Last post
Careful_ManCareful_Man
1 replies
Emulador
Last post
MarcosggizyMarcosggizy
1 replies
100%
Last post
BubbleBassBubbleBass
2 replies
Oracle of Seasons tournament
Last post
dragonc0dragonc0
1 replies
Emulator
Last post
HelpMePleaseHelpMePlease
1 replies