A question about the rules
10 months ago
United States

So the rules say you have to place 4th in every race. If you placed 5th-8th, retried it and placed 4th or better you would have placed 4th or better in the race. In short my question is can you retry?

Arkansas, USA

Yes, you can keep retrying. Usually just worth resetting at that point, but you can definitely submit a run with multiple attempts on a track if you'd like.

Spain
Deleted by the author
Game stats
Followers
1,526
Runs
2,326
Players
567
Latest threads
Posted 6 years ago
0 replies
Posted 3 months ago
Posted 5 months ago
2 replies
Posted 5 months ago
0 replies
Posted 8 months ago
1 reply