Forums  /  Midnight Club II  /  Runs Counting for Multiple Categories
  JumpingBambooJumpingBamboo

Needs a rule clarification. For example, if doing an any% run can the LA time be used for LA%? Can bike any% be used for any% (double-counting)?

 
  KibōKibō

Technically, yes, but because they are separate categories that run the same route, you can only choose one of the available categories to make your time count for (so bike any% can be counted for either either bike any%, or any%).
Stuff like any%, arcade%, and 100% in a single run is possible though, because there isn't much of a reason to do these 3 in separate runs, since 100% is any% and arcade% combined: arcade% assumes a completed career, and the optimal route for 100% is doing career first, so that's any%, and then doing arcade.