NixIssuesNixIssues

"Play through both 1st and 2nd scenarios of the characters in a single segment."

So does this allow to complete the first run, then you're able to start the second run, but then you reset the second run, complete it and that still counts as single segment? I would assume that would be a failed attempt, thus you would have to run the first story again.

 
  Soulless_PersonaSoulless_Persona

It is all one go... so if you fail the 2nd run then you gotta start from the first scenario

 
  ziozuziozu

I know this thread is old, but i got a question about it in my mind and thought it would fit here aswell.
What if u start the secound run but somehow u missclick and got the wrong category. You notice it right away and restart in the first minute. Would the run still count? Luckiely it didnt happen so far, but i was always curious what the rules would say about this.