Threads
IndiaTalk21 month ago

Hey i was wondering about what happens to deleted runs which were approved during submission? Ex gusta did a submission in nessie pond and it was approved few months ago but recently he deleted his yt account and google account also so in those cases do you remove the entire run from the rankings or just keep it?

For now gusta's submission is sitting in nessie pond section with no video and google drive link ( Either we can ask the original uploader to resubmit the run or remove it from the page after certain period? )

Talk2 Informationen
Just a Rookie time-trial guy and ranked player.
Beigetreten
5 months ago
Online
2 days ago
Läufe
20
Gespielte Spiele
SuperTuxKart
SuperTuxKart
Letzter Durchlauf 25 days ago
13
Läufe
SuperTuxKart Add-Ons
SuperTuxKart Add-Ons
Letzter Durchlauf 18 days ago
7
Läufe
Beobachtete Spiele
SuperTuxKart
SuperTuxKart
Letzter Besuch 2 days ago
29
Besuche
SuperTuxKart Add-Ons
SuperTuxKart Add-Ons
Letzter Besuch 14 days ago
152
Besuche