Threads
I can disable it on the new UI, but the old UI's settings don't have it. Does it carry over when you change it on new UI then switch?
1 bis 1 von insgesamt 1 angezeigt
I can disable it on the new UI, but the old UI's settings don't have it. Does it carry over when you change it on new UI then switch?