deleting score.dat before main story run
3 years ago
Osaka, Japan

Deleting score.dat before main story run seems to save 1s or less, due to the route choice at the end of stage 5 is skipped. But saving a replay takes a couple of minutes because Staff Roll can't be skipped.

Bearbeitet von der Autor 3 years ago
Spielstatistiken
Follower
69
Läufe
92
Spieler
48
Neueste Threads
Veröffentlicht 3 years ago
3 Antworten
Veröffentlicht 3 years ago
0 Antworten
Veröffentlicht 5 years ago
0 Antworten
Veröffentlicht 9 years ago
9 Antworten
Veröffentlicht 11 years ago
0 Antworten