Forums  /  WWE series  /  WWF WrestleMania: The Arcade Game  /  Mistake in WR?

So the rules say that you need to stop the timer as soon as you see Congratulations appear, but you can clearly see that bichphuongballz stops it after the pin. I'm just asking, becouse I also thought that you need to stop the timer right after the pin.


Just noticed that in the WR as well. It is definitely to stop timer when Congrats appears, always has been. Didn't even realize that the WR had that mistake, ill look into it.

AlfredoSalzaAlfredoSalza and RotKillerRotKiller like this.