Save File In Pokemon Conquest
7 years ago
Idaho, USA

I want to Speedrun Pokemon Conquest, but I have a save file with 80% of my Golden Warriors in Rank 2 and Perfect Partners + most legendary Pokemon. I'm worried if I play the new save data (which I know I don't have to delete my save data to do), I'm worried the game may force me to save at some point. Is there a way for me to speedrun this game without losing my save data?

Idaho, USA

I think the game only pressures you to save after the credits are over. I'll check into that. I think as long as I turn off the game during the credits. I'll check. Thanks anyway.

Bearbeitet von der Autor 7 years ago
California, USA

I’ve still got my save file from years ago despite doing multiple runs. But I also don’t usually leave it through the whole set of credits.

Speedrunner0218 gefällt das.
Idaho, USA

Ok. Thanks Wh0misDS. I'll just turn the game off halfway through the credits or so. I better start practicing.

If you start a new game with a save file already in place the game does not prompt you to save, even after credits. It's what I do in my runs to automatically skip the save prompts after each castle.

Speedrunner0218 gefällt das.
United States

Would something like Two Heroes% be doable in new game without deleting the old file?

If not, it would still be doable to protect your progress by dumping it, which should be fine for all 0 people running the category.

Spielstatistiken
Follower
168
Läufe
91
Spieler
19
Kürzliche Durchläufe
Neueste Threads
Veröffentlicht 5 years ago
0 Antworten
Veröffentlicht 6 years ago
13 Antworten
Veröffentlicht 6 years ago
Veröffentlicht 6 years ago
Veröffentlicht 6 years ago
3 Antworten