Deleting Obsolete Runs' Footage
After you beat your personal best in a category, and the run is verified, can you delete your old PB's footage as the run no longer appears on leaderboards?
You can, but most people don't because they like to see their history and progression as a runner.
ninjaelephant gefällt das.
Note that obsolete runs remain verified. If you delete the video, expect those runs to be rejected later.
ninjaelephant gefällt das.
why would you want to delete your run history? its not like you have limited space on youtube... looking at your runs, why are you sharing the videos on google drive? just use youtube, the same accont works and you have no file limits. if you dont want them to be public, set them to unlisted.
ninjaelephant gefällt das.
@SioN yeah. I have been considering switching to Youtube, thanks for the recommendation!







