Deleted categories are visible on the new profile pages.
4 years ago
Minnesota, USA

yea

https://i.imgur.com/jfkFZcd.png

Ivory, StarSpeed und 1 Andere gefällt das.

When you delete a category it doesn't delete all the runs within that category iirc, so the runs are still stored in the database somewhere. What happens when you click it just out of curiosity?

Bearbeitet von der Autor 4 years ago
StarSpeed gefällt das.
United States

Thanks for the report, we're deploying a fix for this now.

StarSpeed, Jubilee, und YUMmy_Bacon5 gefällt das.
United States

This should be fixed :)

StarSpeed und YUMmy_Bacon5 gefällt das.
Basque Country

indeed, they stay in the data i know there is an src bot which with you can see the top 10 of any certain category in the site, and it shows those runs from a subcategory alredy deleted

Basque Country

@Camcorder oh by the way, it isn't fixed lol you deleted his runs, but that's general i also have listed in my profile my run of GDCI alltrophies in 41 seconds from a multitabs category that is deleted now

Ivory, StarSpeed, und YUMmy_Bacon5 gefällt das.
Basque Country

ey guys remember this thread? great! because the problem still exists :D

Bearbeitet von der Autor 4 years ago
Ivory, Act_, und YUMmy_Bacon5 gefällt das.
Basque Country

ye, not like we can do anything better anyways