I am considering posting a run, but the kill counter is off by one because I thought I hit the key to add to the kill but wasnt sure if it counted I think I hit both - and + at the same time on accident. So I decided to play it safe and not press it again. If I were to edit the video from the point of the missed kill with the updated counter would that be accepted? I can't edit out the old counter so Ill make the new Red to easily distinguish between the two kill counts. it ends at 96 but its actually a 97 kill run. Or is the run lost?
After various discussions, the decision has been made to split Gauntlet Mode% into two categories: Gauntlet + UC and Any%.
This allows runners who do not wish to do the UC, or who have frequent troubles with it crashing, to still compete and get times on the leaderboards. There may be a period of t














