Yorumlar
About the rule "Only one action can be mapped to any given button. For example you cannot bind Up and Right to the same button."
I use a Logitech F510 as my controller, and it seems like it registers Up-Right as a separate button -- pressing the D-pad that way hits neither the Up button nor the Right button. In order to make my controller act like an SNES controller I have to bind those functions like this:
Am I allowed to use this controller, or would I need to go another route, like playing with my keyboard?
61 toplamın 61 ile 61 arasındaki gösteriliyor
UNHchabo Hakkında
Katıldı
Çevrimiçi
Oyunlar
364
Oyunlar oynandı
Takip edilen oyunlar
Moderatörlüğü yapılan oyunlar