Regarding Rebinding Attack/Destroy & Use Item/Place Block
Hello, I have a question about rebinding.
In this rule, [Rebinding "Attack/Destroy" or "Use Item/Place Block" to a keyboard button in order to abuse as an autoclicker is not allowed] Only "Keyboard Button" is specified
Would rebinding to Mouse/Scrollwheel be in breach of this rule?
"You may remap keys using external programs, but: (...) Inputs must be buttons - no scrolling the scroll-wheel or similar"
So no
You can report bots in the Bots Deletion Thread that's pinned on the site's forum
Alexithink bunu beğeniyor
Son koşular