Kommentarer
About the rule "Only one action can be mapped to any given button. For example you cannot bind Up and Right to the same button."
I use a Logitech F510 as my controller, and it seems like it registers Up-Right as a separate button -- pressing the D-pad that way hits neither the Up button nor the Right button. In order to make my controller act like an SNES controller I have to bind those functions like this:
Am I allowed to use this controller, or would I need to go another route, like playing with my keyboard?
Visar 61 till 61 av 61
Om UNHchabo
Gick med
Online
Körningar
364
Spel körda
Följda spel
Modererade spel