Trådar
Bavaria, GermanyPlix4 years ago

Sorry if this is a silly question but if the R key and one of the controller buttons do the same thing, would that be allowed? Or would I have to unmap Respawn from the R key as well so I don't technically break the "Rebinding one key to multiple inputs or multiple keys to one input is banned" rule?

Om Plix
Gick med
4 years ago
Online
2 years ago
Körningar
2
Spel körda
VVVVVV
VVVVVV
Senaste körning 4 years ago
2
Körningar
Följda spel
VVVVVV
VVVVVV
Senaste besök 4 years ago
179
besök