Trådar
FranceDarkishUnicorn6 years ago

The rules say that it can not be a failure ending. He used the sticky hand and got the rank part but what he didn’t show is that after that cutscene or whatever there is a part where it says failure. I am not sure if it counts because there was a rank or you saw the rank and did not know about the failure after. Maybe it may not count I am not sure I am just pointing that out

Om DarkishUnicorn
Gick med
6 years ago
Online
6 years ago
Körningar
6
Spel körda
Hill Climb Racing
Hill Climb Racing
Senaste körning 6 years ago
5
Körningar
Tomb of the Mask
Tomb of the Mask
Senaste körning 6 years ago
1
Kör