Tópicos
Bavaria, GermanyPlix4 years ago

Sorry if this is a silly question but if the R key and one of the controller buttons do the same thing, would that be allowed? Or would I have to unmap Respawn from the R key as well so I don't technically break the "Rebinding one key to multiple inputs or multiple keys to one input is banned" rule?

Sobre Plix
Ingressou
4 years ago
Online
2 years ago
Corridas
2
Jogos jogados
VVVVVV
VVVVVV
Última corrida 4 years ago
2
Corridas
Jogos seguidos
VVVVVV
VVVVVV
Última visita 4 years ago
179
visitas