スレッド
NorwayType-03 years ago

Does the "Amulet of Poseidon" count as a powerup, or are you allowed to use it?

"You are not allow[ed] to use any powerups, while you are allowed to GATHER power-ups, you are not allowed to use them, you can only use them when it's impossible to use. (ALLOWED SECTIONS: Babylon Level 7, Carthage Level 2)"

I feel like the rules should specify if you can or not since you don't collect it. Also please fix the spelling error I marked in brackets before I go insane lol.

Faustas これを好き
Type-0について
参加日
6 years ago
オンライン
2 years ago
走行
1
プレイしたゲーム
Portal
Portal
最終ラン 6 years ago
1
走行