Commenti
California, USAUNHchabo7 years ago

About the rule "Only one action can be mapped to any given button. For example you cannot bind Up and Right to the same button."

I use a Logitech F510 as my controller, and it seems like it registers Up-Right as a separate button -- pressing the D-pad that way hits neither the Up button nor the Right button. In order to make my controller act like an SNES controller I have to bind those functions like this: https://i.imgur.com/Yx3MOVT.png

Am I allowed to use this controller, or would I need to go another route, like playing with my keyboard?

Info su UNHchabo
Iscritto
8 years ago
Online
today
Runs
364
Giochi corso
Super Metroid
Super Metroid
Ultima corsa 1 year ago
150
Runs
Super Metroid Category Extensions
Super Metroid Category Extensions
Ultima corsa 1 year ago
43
Runs
VVVVVV
VVVVVV
Ultima corsa 7 years ago
30
Runs
Burnstar
Burnstar
Ultima corsa 6 years ago
27
Runs
Super Mario World Extra Categories
Super Mario World Extra Categories
Ultima corsa 6 years ago
17
Runs
Super Mario World
Super Mario World
Ultima corsa 7 years ago
16
Runs
Super Metroid ROM Hacks
Super Metroid ROM Hacks
Ultima corsa 4 years ago
14
Runs
The Legend of Zelda: A Link to the Past
9
Runs
Giochi seguiti
Receiver 2
Receiver 2
Ultima visita 1 year ago
1
visita
Michael Andretti's Indy Car Challenge
1
visita
Pinball Spire
Pinball Spire
Ultima visita 8 months ago
1
visita
Zelda II: The Adventure of Link
Zelda II: The Adventure of Link
Ultima visita 2 years ago
225
visite
The Legend of Zelda: A Link to the Past
594
visite
Burnstar
Burnstar
Ultima visita 2 years ago
349
visite
Golf (NES)
Golf (NES)
Ultima visita 5 years ago
89
visite
NBA Jam
NBA Jam
Ultima visita 2 years ago
245
visite
Giochi moderati
Super Metroid
Super Metroid
Ultima azione 1 year ago
205
azioni
Silent Service
Silent Service
Ultima azione 2 years ago
25
azioni
Burnstar
Burnstar
Ultima azione 6 years ago
4
azioni
Pinball Spire
Pinball Spire
Ultima azione 3 months ago
4
azioni