Utas
Bavaria, GermanyPlix4 years ago

Sorry if this is a silly question but if the R key and one of the controller buttons do the same thing, would that be allowed? Or would I have to unmap Respawn from the R key as well so I don't technically break the "Rebinding one key to multiple inputs or multiple keys to one input is banned" rule?

Tentang Plix
Bergabung
4 years ago
Daring
2 years ago
Jalanan
2
Game yang telah dijalankan
VVVVVV
VVVVVV
Run terakhir 4 years ago
2
Jalanan
Game yang diikuti
VVVVVV
VVVVVV
Kunjungan terakhir 4 years ago
179
kunjungan