थ्रेड
Bavaria, GermanyPlix4 years ago

Sorry if this is a silly question but if the R key and one of the controller buttons do the same thing, would that be allowed? Or would I have to unmap Respawn from the R key as well so I don't technically break the "Rebinding one key to multiple inputs or multiple keys to one input is banned" rule?

Plix के बारे में
सामिल हुए
4 years ago
ऑनलाइन
2 years ago
दौड़
2
चलाए गए गेम्स
VVVVVV
VVVVVV
अंतिम रन 4 years ago
2
दौड़
फ़ॉलो किए गए गेम्स
VVVVVV
VVVVVV
अंतिम यात्रा 4 years ago
179
यात्राएँ