التعليقات
About the rule "Only one action can be mapped to any given button. For example you cannot bind Up and Right to the same button."
I use a Logitech F510 as my controller, and it seems like it registers Up-Right as a separate button -- pressing the D-pad that way hits neither the Up button nor the Right button. In order to make my controller act like an SNES controller I have to bind those functions like this:
Am I allowed to use this controller, or would I need to go another route, like playing with my keyboard?
عرض 61 إلى 61 من 61
نبذة عن UNHchabo
تاريخ الانضمام
عبر الإنترنت
جولات سريعة
364
الألعاب المُجراة
الألعاب المتابَعة
الألعاب التي يُشرف عليها