مواضيع
Bavaria, GermanyPlix4 years ago

Sorry if this is a silly question but if the R key and one of the controller buttons do the same thing, would that be allowed? Or would I have to unmap Respawn from the R key as well so I don't technically break the "Rebinding one key to multiple inputs or multiple keys to one input is banned" rule?

نبذة عن Plix
تاريخ الانضمام
4 years ago
عبر الإنترنت
2 years ago
جولات سريعة
2
الألعاب المُجراة
VVVVVV
VVVVVV
آخر سجل 4 years ago
2
جولات سريعة
الألعاب المتابَعة
VVVVVV
VVVVVV
آخر زيارة 4 years ago
179
زيارة