Forums  /  The Site  /  Editing comments on run means it has to be verified again?
  BroDudeManBroDudeMan

I just tried editing the comment under my video and thought I could just save it but then I got the message saying the run would have to be verified before it will be submitted. Now it's gone and put my old run back up on the leader board. So now here I am waiting for my run to get verified... Again.

Is this how it goes whenever I want to edit a comment or did I just do something wrong?

 
  PackSciencesPackSciences

Yes, editiing comments on run means it has to be verified again.

MASHMASH likes this. 
  BroDudeManBroDudeMan

Right on. Thanks Pack.