FireJarkeeFireJarkee

On the BF Itemless rules in the Any% Itemless section it says you must take damage before hitting bowser, but in the regular Itemless section it says that you can damage bowser with the giga bell as long as you don't use the cat suit you get after
Please fix this inconsistency, thanks

 
  BennyTheGreatBennyTheGreat

Just for clarification, it should be you take damage before actually hurting bowser

 
  LiamLimeLiamLime

ah, thank you for informing us of this!

 
  FireJarkeeFireJarkee

this inconsistency is still present on the rules