Runs At Risk

Per Google's recent update, unlisted YouTube videos from before January 1st, 2017 will be made private on July 23rd, 2021 unless a user opts out through this form.

This essentially means that any speedrun submitted to Speedrun.com before 2017 as an unlisted video will become permanently unwatchable unless a user:

  • Opts out of the change,
  • Changes the share setting to public, or
  • Re-uploads the video as an unlisted video and updates the url link on Speedrun.com

The below runs have been flagged as YouTube videos uploaded to Speedrun.com before January 1st, 2017. Please note that this may include both listed and unlisted videos, and includes both whether you were the player or the submitter. For any run at risk, we recommend either opting out of the change, changing the share setting to public, or re-uploading the video (if it is your own) as an unlisted video and updating the link on Speedrun.com

You must be logged in
You must be logged in to view your at risk runs