No PowerUps - Moon allowed?
3 years ago
Bavaria, Germany

Hey everyone.

Since it occured today when trying to do a "no powerup" attempt:

I got a level that required to insta kill everything with a moon to win. Even if I thought it would be allowed, I skipped it since I wasn't sure and it was not mentioned in the rules.

Would it have been okay to get the moon in said category?

Île-de-France, France

Hi @daskeyzerlein

The moon is allowed in this category. Because it doesn't do anything to Mario.

I just update the rules.

Editado por o autor 3 years ago
Bavaria, Germany

Thank you :)

Estatísticas do jogo
Seguidores
269
Corridas
626
Jogadores
217
Últimos tópicos
Postado 8 months ago
1 resposta
Postado 6 months ago
2 respostas
Postado 6 months ago
1 resposta
Postado 1 year ago
4 respostas
Postado 1 year ago
11 respostas