Forums  /  Pet the Pup at the Party  /  Clearing Gallery
  EpiphanyEpiphany

also is a video required for a submission?

 
  BulletsBullets

Yes, and if you use the autosplitter through Livesplit it will actually delete your gallery each time you reset (if you choose the proper setting). But you only have to do that with All Pups.

grvodagrvoda likes this. 
  FimbzFimbz

Here's how I have my settings set up for All Pups. This setup will clear your Pup Gallery every time you close the game.

https://imgur.com/a/AROse