spooderdooderspooderdooder
(edited: )

Quick question: if I've already submitted a run to the main Any % board, but it also meets the qualifications for the "No Major Glitches" rules, can I submit the same run to that too? I DID accidentally do a ledge teleport at one point in the run, but it was back like two steps and wound up costing me time

 
  LeakySpigotLeakySpigot

You're currently only allowed to resubmit runs if they were submitted prior to the split. I don't know the official ruling on the accidental ledge warp, but I think for consistency the run would not be valid even if it was a time loss.

jerryb216jerryb216, ClaireDivinerClaireDiviner and spooderdooderspooderdooder like this.