Minecraft (Classic) Forum  /  In the reach the border category can I go to water?
  jakecubesjakecubes

In the reach the border category can I go to water?

 
  daiyouseidaiyousei

yes i dont think its against the rules

 
  InsertInsert
(edited: )

yes you can but the water isnt a border

SpikyLlamaSpikyLlama likes this. 
  MysticDolphinMysticDolphin

if you are in water and are at the border i think its valid

 
Recent Threads
View all
Thread Author
I found a glitch
Last post
RzzorRzzor
1 replies
Category request thread
Last post
ReniReni
68 replies
Lag issue
Last post
QbertzQbertz
1 replies
its been 1 year and no one has beaten me
Last post
Kai.Kai.
3 replies
verifer application
Last post
adward
3 replies