Downward Forum  /  End timer
  havrdhavrd

So you can actually die and fail "finishing" the game after placing the third artifact while getting shot by the final boss. Doing this will not get you to the credits and will just restart the bossfight. Under the current ruleset this is totally fine as all you have to do is place the third artifact. Just wanted to ask this question before starting to run the game.

 
  psppsp

yes, that is correct. time ends as soon as you place the third artifact, so any death after is irrelevant.

 
Latest News
View all
No news
Recent Threads
View all
Thread Author
End timer
Last post
havrdhavrd
1 replies
What ending did you get? [SPOILERS]
Last post
Yung_xDYung_xD
0 replies
Autosplitter/Laod Removal
Last post
CballistCballist
7 replies
Moderators