Forum posts

Forum: Henry Stickmin: Infiltrating the Airship

Thread: Fastest Any% Mobile time

Started by: DarkishUnicornDarkishUnicorn

The rules say that it can not be a failure ending. He used the sticky hand and got the rank part but what he didn’t show is that after that cutscene or whatever there is a part where it says failure. I am not sure if it counts because there was a rank or you saw the rank and did not know about the failure after. Maybe it may not count I am not sure I am just pointing that out